Golf Opens at Kirtlington Golf Club

UPCOMING WINTER OPEN SERIES

 AT KIRTLINGTON GOLF CLUB

ENTER HERE

Winter Series 2

(Alternate Days)

Saturday 10th November 2018

Sunday 11th November 2018

Winter Series 3

(Alternate Days)

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Winter Series 4

(Alternate Days)

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Winter Series 5

(Alternate Days)

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Winter Series 6

(Alternate Days)

Saturday 9th March 2019

Sunday 10th March 2019

 

QUALIFIERS PLAYING ON FULL GREENS & TEES

INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD COMPETITIONS OPEN TO MEN, LADIES & JUNIORS

18 HOLE STABLEFORD COMPETITION

FULL HANDICAP & FULL QUALIFIER (CDH NUMBER REQUIRED)

MAX HANDICAP 54 MEN’S; 54 LADIES; JUNIOR BOYS 54; JUNIOR GIRLS 54

 

Book Your Own Tee Times

Entrance Fee: Adult Visitors £25: Junior Visitors £15

Adult Members £5; Junior Members £3

 

Visitors & Members Voucher Prizes 1st 2nd & 3rd

PLUS: An Order of Merit Series Best 4 out of 6 Competition Scores

Based on cumulative total of the best 4 Stableford points scores from a possible 6

All Results will be sent out via email. Any Voucher Prizes won on the day will be sent out via post

‘Chefs Special of the Day’ available after Golf for Only £6pp