Parish Council Elections, 2018

Cherwell District Council has confirmed an Uncontested Election for Kirtlington; the candidates elected as a result are Kate Buckingham-Fry, Stuart Jenkins, David Richardson and Richard Sadler.  They will take up office from 7th May and the remaining three Parish Council vacancies will be filled by co-option in the coming months.